The importance of a healthy obsession

I have always believed that have a slight obsessive-compulsive personality. I mean I sort my CDs, DVDs and books in alphabetical order and by genre! I am not as far gone as to sort my kitchen cupboards that way but, I do like symmetry and order…I also like to be prepared so when I decide something, I do research…Now that I have decided that I want to do a safari next year (doctors’ allowing) I have started the research. Google helps and of course, I have received my new travel guides…which combine two of the things I love most: travel and books!

My Lonely Planet Guidebooks!

My Lonely Planet Guidebooks!

Categories: Asia, Travel | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

What Say You?

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

